Read what our guests are saying about their experiences at Citadines Apart’hotels. Across our apart’hotels, we are using ReviewPro’s Guest Rating Score™, an online reputation index which is calculated based on scores of reviews taken from all major online travel agencies and review sites. These feedback helps to guide us as we strive to create memorable Ascott Moments for our guests.

Ascott Central Wuxi
27 March 2017
Stellar Home Away From Home

Positive: The staff are the stars! Tristan Zhang ensured that all needs would be looked into. Terry Zhang ensured that arrangements would be well executed. Than...

Albert
Singapore

Ascott Central Wuxi
27 March 2017
服务设施一切都可以,就是入住时房卡没激活,上电梯时搭其他人的电梯多上了一层,...

服务设施一切都可以,就是入住时房卡没激活,上电梯时搭其他人的电梯多上了一层,然后进安全通道发现也需要刷卡才能出去,只能打电话求助,好在客服态度也很着急,马上安排工作人员上来,同时重新做好了房卡带上来,这点不错

M55423****

Ascott Central Wuxi
26 March 2017
很喜欢雅诗阁的环境、很卫生、很舒适...

很喜欢雅诗阁的环境、很卫生、很舒适

E3888****

Ascott Central Wuxi
26 March 2017
环境不错.服务很好....

环境不错.服务很好.

M55642****

Ascott Waterplace Surabaya
26 March 2017
Not bad...

Not bad

1392542****

La Clef Tour Eiffel Paris
25 March 2017
Номер, кровать очень удобная и мягкая...

Positive: Номер, кровать очень удобная и мягкая. Negative: Завтрак

Hlynur
Iceland

Ascott Park Place Dubai
24 March 2017
Another great stay

Positive: Another great stay at the Ascott. Can never fault the location or the excellent staff. Looking forward to my next visit.

Stuart
United Kingdom

Ascott Waterplace Surabaya
24 March 2017
There are no comments available for this review

Zarko
New Zealand

Ascott Raffles City Chengdu
24 March 2017
交通便利 服务很好 各个卫生也很不错 其他方面都不错 餐厅也好吃...

交通便利 服务很好 各个卫生也很不错 其他方面都不错 餐厅也好吃 房间很干净 再接再厉 加油 设施很好 很不错

M14675****

Ascott Park Place Dubai
24 March 2017
Wonderfully be back next year !!

Positive: super facilities and comfortable . easy access to world trade center . We loved the GYM and the POOL . Negative: Tea and coffee was really bad in the ...

Stephen
Sri Lanka

Showing 10 of 16350

Show More

Sign-up to our newsletter to get the latest news and offers.
Sign-up to our newsletter to get the latest news and offers.